Panthers Official Sponsor

Panthers News · Interested in Playing a Sport?


Are you intrested in becoming part of one of our sport teams for the 2018-2019 school year?  Do you want to become a manager?

Please compete the google form below and contact our coaches for more information about summer workouts.

Click HERE to complete the Interest Form

Fall Sport Coach First Practice Contact information
Var. Cheerleading Alex Saunders & Antoinette Saunders Interest mtg for parent & Athlete June 1st 5:30pm in the gym

Aug 8 –  5-7:30p

pbpanthercheer@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Tracy Powell Interest mtg for parent & Athlete June 1st 5:30pm in the Gym

Aug 8 – 5-7:30p

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country Mark Anderson Aug  –  5-7p mark@pagenstechergroup.com
Field Hockey Cassie Smink Aug 11 – 7a-10a Cassandra_L_Smink@mcpsmd.org
JV Field Hockey Jenna Devilbiss Aug 11 – 7a-10a jdevilbiss14@yahoo.com
Varsity Football Mike Nesmith Aug 7 –Equip 8:30a&mtg-12p

Aug 8 – 4-7p

Michael_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org
JV Football Ron Jeffries Aug 7 – Equip 10/mtg-12p

Aug 8 – 4-7p

Coachjeffries32@gmail.com
Co-ed Golf Joe DeCavage Email coach for course date/time John_J_DeCavage@mcpsmd.org
Boys Varsity Soccer Shawn Shannon Aug 11 – 1-4p Shawnshannon1@yahoo.com
JV Boys Soccer Mike Schiller Aug 11 –  1-4p Michael_J_Schiller@mcpsmd.org
Girls Varsity Soccer Jeannette Smith Aug 11 – 10a-1p Jeannette_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org
JV Girls Soccer George Keagle Aug 11 – 10a-1p George_Keagle@mcpsmd.org
Poms Shanika Rawlings Interest mtg for parent & Athlete June 1st 5:30pm in the gym

Aug 9 – 4-6p

pbpomscoach@gmail.com
Girls Var. Volleyball Noelle Wishart Aug 8 – 8-11a nvwishart@yahoo.com
JV Girls Volleyball Ani Aghguiguian Aug 8 – 8-11a Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org
Winter Sport Coach First Practice Contact information
Unified Bocce Ani Aghguiguian

Kieran Lally

December 4, 2018 Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Kieran_G_Lally@mcpsmd.org

Boy Var. Basketball Chris Bohlen November 15, 2018 Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org
Boys JV Basketball Clyde Lawrence November 15, 2018 Clyde_A_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

 

Girls Var. Basketball Ravilia McMiller November 15, 2018 Ravilia_A_McMiller@mcpsmd.org
Girls JV Basketball Ashleigh Council November 15, 2018 Ashleigh_Council@mcpsmd.org
Swimming & Diving Samantha Millman November 15, 2018 Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org
Indoor Track Dessalyn Dillard November 15, 2018 Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Wrestling Rick Smith November 15, 2018 Ricahrd_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org
JV Wrestling Will Levy November 15, 2018 wjlevy@hotmail.com
Spring Sport Coach First Practice Contact information
Allied Softball Daphne Hardin March 5, 2019 Daphne_E_Hardin@mcpsmd.org
Varsity Baseball Casey Jensen March 1, 2019 casey_r_jensen@mcpsmd.org
JV Baseball Brian Jacobs March 1, 2019 BHJacobs@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Cari Huffman March 1, 2019 Cari_M_Huffman@mcpsmd.org
JV Softball TBD March 1, 2019 TBD
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Greg Jolles March 1, 2019 Gjolles7@gmail.com
JV Boys Lacrosse TBD March 1, 2019 TBD
Girls Varsity Lacrosse Lisa Schell

Jeannette Smith

March 1, 2019 lisschell@gmail.com

Jeannette_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org

JV Girls Lacrosse Nikki Williams March 1, 2019 nkuu0195@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Stephan Mulrain March 1, 2019 stephanmulrain@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Judy Rothstein March 1, 2019 jrothstein10@gmail.com
Outdoor Track Dessalyn Dillard March 1, 2019 Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org
Coed Volleyball Ani Aghguiguian March 1, 2019 Ani_S_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball Noelee Wishart March 1, 2019 nvwishart@yahoo.com